Play Video
/
/
The Paragon Cortex
Movie

The Paragon Cortex

For the film "The Paragon Cortex", we provided a range of services that underline our expertise in film production. As co-producers of the film, we not only provided the camera crew and technology, but also handled the post-production. This included editing, color correction, music and all visual effects (VFX).

The film, a drama with sci-fi elements, tells the story of a lawyer and comic book fanatic suffering from agoraphobia who, after an accident, discovers the amazing possibility of developing incredible superpowers. With a running time of 1 hour and 36 minutes and a good IMDb rating, "The Paragon Cortex" has impressed both critics and audiences.

Our work has been recognized by several awards, including an award for the VFX. Notable awards include:

  • MSTAR LITE FILM FESTIVAL 2014:
    Winner of the jury prize for the best domestic film
  • DIXIE FILM FESTIVAL 2013:
    Winner of the best movie
  • WILD ROSE INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL 2013:
    Winner of 12 awards
  • TRAIL DANCE FILM FESTIVAL 2014:
    Nominated for the best narrative feature
  • DAYTONA BEACH FILM FESTIVAL 2013:
    Nominated for best drama


In addition, the film won Best Feature at the DIXIE FILM FESTIVAL and several categories at the WILD ROSE INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL, including Feature Film, Director, Actor, Actress, Supporting Actor, Ensemble, Cinematography, Editing, Production Design, Music, VFX and Stunts.

Client
Services
Movie
Year
2013
en_USEnglish

Play Video
/
/
The Paragon Cortex
Film

The Paragon Cortex

Für den Film „The Paragon Cortex“ haben wir eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen erbracht, die unsere Expertise in der Filmproduktion unterstreichen. Als Koproduzenten des Films haben wir nicht nur das Kamerateam und die Technik bereitgestellt, sondern auch die Postproduktion übernommen. Dies beinhaltete den Schnitt, die Farbkorrektur, die Musik und alle Visual Effects (VFX).

Der Film, ein Drama mit Sci-Fi-Elementen, erzählt die Geschichte eines an Agoraphobie leidenden Anwalts und Comicbuch-Fanatikers, der nach einem Unfall die erstaunliche Möglichkeit entdeckt, unglaubliche Superkräfte zu entwickeln. Mit einer Laufzeit von 1 Stunde und 36 Minuten und einer guten IMDb-Bewertung hat „The Paragon Cortex“ sowohl Kritiker als auch das Publikum beeindruckt.

Unsere Arbeit wurde durch mehrere Auszeichnungen anerkannt, darunter ein Award für die VFX. Zu den bemerkenswerten Auszeichnungen gehören:

  • MSTAR LITE FILM FESTIVAL 2014:
    Gewinner des Jury-Preises für den besten inländischen Film
  • DIXIE FILM FESTIVAL 2013:
    Gewinner des besten Films
  • WILD ROSE INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL 2013:
    Gewinner von 12 Awards
  • TRAIL DANCE FILM FESTIVAL 2014:
    Nominiert für das beste narrative Feature
  • DAYTONA BEACH FILM FESTIVAL 2013:
    Nominiert für das beste Drama


Darüber hinaus wurde der Film beim DIXIE FILM FESTIVAL als bestes Feature und beim WILD ROSE INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL in mehreren Kategorien, einschließlich Feature Film, Regie, Schauspieler, Schauspielerin, Nebendarsteller, Ensemble, Kamera, Schnitt, Produktionsdesign, Musik, VFX und Stunts, ausgezeichnet.

Client
Services
Film
Year
2013